Home

Safeguarding

The Parish of St John's with Holy Trinity takes the safeguarding and care of children and vulnerable adults very seriously.

Further information about this can be found at  Safeguarding.

IN THE NAME OF YOUR DAUGHTER

Saturday 7th September 7pm

All welcome, admission free

See this award winning film raising awareness of FGM and telling stories of Hope from Tanzania.

 

Calendar view

19
AUG

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 19 August 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

19
AUG

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 19 August 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

21
AUG

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

22
AUG

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 22 August 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

25
AUG

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

25
AUG

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 18:30 - 19:30

26
AUG

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 26 August 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

26
AUG

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 26 August 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

28
AUG

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

29
AUG

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 29 August 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

01
SEP

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

01
SEP

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 18:30 - 19:30

02
SEP

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 2 September 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

02
SEP

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 2 September 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

04
SEP

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

05
SEP

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 5 September 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

07
SEP

In the Name of Your Daughter

Date: 
Saturday, 7 September 2019 19:00 - 21:00
St johns Lewisham Way London SE8 4EA

08
SEP

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

08
SEP

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 18:30 - 19:30

09
SEP

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 9 September 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

09
SEP

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 9 September 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

11
SEP

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

12
SEP

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 12 September 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

15
SEP

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

15
SEP

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 18:30 - 19:30

16
SEP

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 16 September 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

16
SEP

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 16 September 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

18
SEP

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

19
SEP

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 19 September 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

22
SEP

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

22
SEP

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 18:30 - 19:30

23
SEP

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 23 September 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

23
SEP

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 23 September 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

25
SEP

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

26
SEP

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 26 September 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

29
SEP

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

29
SEP

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 18:30 - 19:30

30
SEP

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 30 September 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

30
SEP

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 30 September 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

02
OCT

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

03
OCT

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 3 October 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

06
OCT

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

06
OCT

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 18:30 - 19:30

07
OCT

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 7 October 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

07
OCT

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 7 October 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

09
OCT

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

10
OCT

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 10 October 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

13
OCT

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

13
OCT

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 18:30 - 19:30

14
OCT

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 14 October 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore
Image credits: