Home

"Thank you" Community Concert Saturday 9th March at 6pm

Join us for an evening of music and singing performed by local musicians including:

Haberdassher Aske's Youth Gospel Choir, Jefmi Voices, Brockley Voices, Deptford Dan, Bert Page (organist)                  and St John's Choir.

All are welcome, RSVP:  bookings@sjht.org.uk  

     

 

 

 

Southwark Diocese Vision - Making it happen! Tuesday 26th February

All  are welcome to hear local people tell exciting stories of life and growth in the Deanaries.

We will  discuss the Diocesan Vision and celebrate the growth that God has given.

Refreshments will be available, the meeting will start at 7.30pm

Please email richard.coe@southwark.anglican.org if you are able to attend.

Calendar view

24
FEB

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 February 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

24
FEB

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 February 2019 18:30 - 19:30

25
FEB

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 25 February 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

25
FEB

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 25 February 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

27
FEB

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

28
FEB

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 28 February 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

03
MAR

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 3 March 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

03
MAR

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 3 March 2019 18:30 - 19:30

04
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 4 March 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

04
MAR

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 4 March 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

05
MAR

Pancake party 5pm

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 17:00 - 18:00
Holy Trinity Bennet Grove SE13 7QZ

06
MAR

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

06
MAR

Ash Wednesday Holy Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 11:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

07
MAR

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 7 March 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

09
MAR

Community Concert

Date: 
Saturday, 9 March 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

10
MAR

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 March 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

10
MAR

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 10 March 2019 18:30 - 19:30

11
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 11 March 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

11
MAR

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 11 March 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

13
MAR

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

14
MAR

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 14 March 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

17
MAR

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 17 March 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

17
MAR

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 17 March 2019 18:30 - 19:30

18
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 18 March 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

18
MAR

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 18 March 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

20
MAR

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

21
MAR

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 21 March 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

24
MAR

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 March 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

24
MAR

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 24 March 2019 18:30 - 19:30

25
MAR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 25 March 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

25
MAR

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 25 March 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

26
MAR

Southwark Vision - Making it happen

Date: 
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 19:30 - 21:00

27
MAR

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

28
MAR

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 28 March 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

31
MAR

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 31 March 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

31
MAR

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 31 March 2019 18:30 - 19:30

01
APR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 1 April 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

01
APR

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 1 April 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

03
APR

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

04
APR

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 4 April 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

07
APR

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 7 April 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

07
APR

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 7 April 2019 18:30 - 19:30

08
APR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 8 April 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

08
APR

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 8 April 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom

10
APR

Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

11
APR

Intercessory Prayer Group

Date: 
Thursday, 11 April 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

14
APR

Morning Service

Date: 
Sunday, 14 April 2019 10:30 - 12:30
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom

14
APR

Evening Service

Date: 
Sunday, 14 April 2019 18:30 - 19:30

15
APR

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Monday, 15 April 2019 09:30 - 10:15
Saint John's Vale, SE8 4EA London, United Kingdom
Peter Farley-Moore

15
APR

Life group - friendship, bible study, discussion and prayer

Date: 
Monday, 15 April 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Vicarage 2 St John's Vale SE8 4EA London United Kingdom